YOUR CHANCE TO DIE Release New Album, Video

June 13, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news your chance to die

South Carolina female-fronted technical death metal band YOUR CHANCE TO DIE has just released their sophomore full-length album, The American Dream, via Red Cord Records.

The American Dream consists of ten tracks:

'Ba'ca (The Weeping)'

'Kolotajem (Religious Salvation)'

'Renenet (All Consuming Wealth)'

'Aphrodisia (Flaming Lust)'

'Conscience (The Great I Am)'

'Ma'vet (Death)'

'Woq'ochaj Rax'

'Oscuridad (The Darkness)'

'Virus (Suffocating Addiction)'

'Acedia (Spiritual Complacency)'

The video for ‘Oscuridad’ can be seen below:

Your Chance To Die is:

Missi Avila - vocals

Chase Crouch - guitars

Coca Avila - guitars

Thomas White - drums

Catch the band live at the following shows:


14 - The Cootie Hut - Florence, SC
15 - Ground Zero - Spartanburg, SC
21 - The Hive - Ladson, SC
29 - The Sound Hole - Myrtle Beach, SC


12 - The Back Door - Moline, IL
13 - Red Cord Fest - Loves Park, IL
20 - Sector 7G - Augusta, GA

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews