ZOMBIFIED Announce Release Date, Artwork For New Album; Tracklisting Revealed

October 14, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news zombified

Sweden’s ZOMBIFIED have announced they will release their second album Carnage Slaughter And Death, on November 16th via Cyclone Empire.

The vinyl release will be strictly limited to 500 copies on heavy vinyl and including artwork poster.

The album was mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström from Enhanced Audio Productions at Garageland Studios (THE GROTESQUERY, The 11TH HOUR, BONE GNAWER, BLODSRIT).

Cover artwork and booklet layout were done by Costin Chioreanu at Twilight13Media.com (DEMONICAL, PRIMORDIAL, ARKTAU EOS, AURA NOIR, THE DEVIL’S BLOOD, DORDEDUH, NEIGE, GRAVE).

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Carnage Slaughter And Death’

‘Pull The Trigger’

‘Withering Souls’

‘Suffering Ascends’

‘Clenched Fist Vengeance’

‘Endless Days Of Wrath’

‘Reborn In Sin’

‘Corrosive Spiral’

‘The Flesh Of The Living’

‘The Last Stand’

‘Slayer Fashion’

‘Reign Of Terror’

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews