ATREYU - 'Storm To Pass'

October 27, 2009, 8 years ago

atreyu video

Orange County, California metallers ATREYU have released their highly anticipated seventh album, Congregation Of The Damned, via Hollywood Records. The band has just unveiled the video for their first single 'Storm To Pass'. Watch the unstoppable Atreyu rock out in fire, rain and fog above!

The band is currently on tour with HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD, making stops across North America until the end of November. Visit their official site,, for all tour dates and ticket information.

Congregation Of The Damned features the following tracks:

'Stop! Before It's Too Late And We've Destroyed It All'

'Bleeding Is A Luxury'

'Congregation Of The Damned'

'Coffin Nails'

'Black Days Begin'


'Storm To Pass'

'You Were King Now You're Unconscious'


'So Wrong'



'Wait For You'

Featured Audio

W.A.S.P. - "Doctor Rockter" (Napalm)

W.A.S.P. - "Doctor Rockter" (Napalm)

Featured Video

THE ABSENCE - "A Gift For The Obsessed"

THE ABSENCE - "A Gift For The Obsessed"

Latest Reviews