AMARANTHE's New Album Manifest Out In October; "Viral" Music Video Streaming

June 26, 2020, a year ago

news heavy metal amaranthe

AMARANTHE's New Album Manifest Out In October; "Viral" Music Video Streaming

Swedish modern metal force, Amaranthe, announce their new album, Manifest. With this new album, Amaranthe set their mark with a vibrant, epic masterpiece to be released on October 2 via Nuclear Blast. Pre-order Manifest here. Pre-save it for your DSPs here. A video for the song "Viral" can be found below.

"Manifest is the latest step in the evolution of Amaranthe, and across the board it is the boldest statement: We are here to stay, we are utterly passionate about what we do and we will take no prisoners in our strive for musical excellence! An all-out metal rollercoaster, Manifest does not hold back in any regard - from the first second to the last, it is brimful with some of the heaviest Amaranthe riffs to date, soaring and emotional vocals and unrelenting metallic fury. We hope you will enjoy this album as much as we enjoyed making it!"

Manifest is available in the following formats:

- CD
- Media Book With Four Bonus Tracks
- Media Book Bundle With Patch (Limited to 250 units)
- Vinyl
  Gold Vinyl (Limited to 300 units)
  Blue/Black Marbled Vinyl (Limited to 300 units)
  Cyan Vinyl (Limited to 1000 units)
  Band Exclusive Vinyl (Limited to 150 units per color)
    Red w/ Gold Splatter - Olof
    Clear w/ Red Splatter - Elize
    Green w/ Black Splatter - GG6
    White w/ Blue Splatter - Nils
    Pink w/ Green Splatter - Johan
    Orange w/ Black Splatter - Morten

Each band exclusive vinyl color was personally selected by the single band members and is a bold statement for which value is the most important to them: Creativity, independence, prudence, cleverness, single-mindedness and composure. All together, these values are the foundation to overcome obstacles and face difficult and uncertain situations. To symbolize that, every vinyl comes with a 5x7 "hero card" corresponding with the band member and their personally picked value. When all six cards are united, they form the album cover for Manifest.


"Make It Better"
"Scream My Name"
"Strong" (feat. Noora Louhimo)
"The Game"
"Wake Up And Die"
"Do Or Die"

Bonus tracks:
"82nd All The Way"
"Do Or Die" (feat. Angela Gossow)
"Adrenalina" (Acoustic)
"Crystalline" (Orchestral)

"Viral" video:

Amaranthe lineup:

Elize Ryd - vocals
Olof Mörck - guitars, keyboards
Henrik "GG6" Englund Wilhelmsson - vocals
Johan Andreassen - bass
Morten Løwe Sørensen - drums
Nils Molin - vocals

(Photo - Johan Carlén)

Featured Audio

KK’s PRIEST – “Raise Your Fists” (Explorer1 Music Group)

KK’s PRIEST – “Raise Your Fists” (Explorer1 Music Group)

Featured Video

SUMMONER’S CIRCLE – “Chaos Vector”

SUMMONER’S CIRCLE – “Chaos Vector”

Latest Reviews