EVIL INVADERS Premier "Fast, Loud 'n' Rude" Music Video

December 3, 2014, 9 years ago

news heavy metal evil invaders

EVIL INVADERS Premier "Fast, Loud 'n' Rude" Music Video

Leopoldsburg, Belgium-based speed/thrash metallers, Evil Invaders, will release their new studio album, Pulses Of Pleasure, on March 2nd in the UK and March 10th in North America via Napalm Records as a regular CD and limited LP gatefold edition. Check out the band's new video for the album track "Fast, Loud 'n' Rude" below.



Pulses Of Pleasure tracklisting:

"Fast, Loud 'n' Rude"
"Pulses Of Pleasure"
"Eclipse Of The Mind"
"Stairway To Insanity"
"Shot To Paradise"
"Blinded" (intro)

"Master Of Illusion"

"Fast, Loud 'n' Rude" video:

The four guys from Belgium know exactly how the wind blows and will show what they are made of on an extensive speed metal tour throughout Europe. The band's live itinerary can be found at this location.



Featured Video

HYPERIA - "The Serpent's Cycle"

HYPERIA - "The Serpent's Cycle"

Latest Reviews