IN FLAMES Catalog (1994-2008) To Be Reissued On CD In November

October 19, 2021, a month ago

news heavy metal rarities in flames

IN FLAMES Catalog (1994-2008) To Be Reissued On CD In November

Just in time for the impending holiday season, Swedish heavy metal icons, In Flames, will reissue their classic albums from 1994-2008 that were previously unavailable and out-of-print on CD on November 26 via Nuclear Blast.

The catalog reissues on CD include:

- Lunar Strain + Subterranean EP
- The Jester Race + Black-Ash Inheritance EP
- Whoracle
- Colony
- Clayman
- Reroute To Remain
- Soundtrack To Your Escape
- Come Clarity
- A Sense Of Purpose
- The Tokyo Showdown (Live Album)
- Used & Abused: In Live We Trust" (Live Album)

Stream and pre-order the CD reissues here.

Commenting on the CD reissues, vocalist Anders Fridén states: ”I'm thrilled to know that we have label that still believes and supports the physical format. This is a great opportunity to pick up any records from the In Flames catalogue you may have missed. Enjoy our music on compact disc as it was originally released.”

(Photo - Stephanie Cabral)

Featured Audio

HYPOCRISY – “Children Of The Gray” (Nuclear Blast)

HYPOCRISY – “Children Of The Gray” (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews