NIGHTWISH Performs "Last Ride Of The Day" At Masters Of Rock 2015; Pro-Shot Video

April 5, 2021, a month ago

news heavy metal nightwish

NIGHTWISH Performs "Last Ride Of The Day" At Masters Of Rock 2015; Pro-Shot Video

"This is another live video from the archives to keep you busy during these strange days," states a message from Nightwish. Watch the band perform the Imaginaerum album track, "Last Ride Of The Day", live at Masters of Rock 2015.

The interactive An Evening With Nightwish In A Virtual World concert experiences that will kick off the Human. :II: Nature. World Tour were rescheduled from March to May due to changes in the band’s touring schedule. The new dates are Friday, May 28 and Saturday, May 29. Tickets purchased for the original dates are automatically valid for the new dates.

Nightwish will perform in a tavern called The Islanders Arms built in a virtual world for two nights in May. On both nights, the fans will experience an unforgettable 1.5-hour performance, hearing songs live off the latest album, Human. :II: Nature. for the first time ever. These two nights will have their own, slightly different setlists.

- Friday, May 28: Europe: 8 PM, CET / 7 PM, GMT, duration approx. 90min
- Saturday, May 29: North and South America: 8 PM, ET (UTC-5) / 5 PM, PT (UTC -8) / 10 PM, BRT (UTC-3) / 7 PM, CST (UTC -6), duration approx. 90min

The live events to be experienced at Burst.fi. A recording of the concert will be available for 48 hours after the event for all the ticket holders. More details and tickets at Nightwish.com.



Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Burn The Sky"

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Burn The Sky"

Featured Video

KILL RITUAL - “Thy Will Be Done”

KILL RITUAL - “Thy Will Be Done”

Latest Reviews