SANCTRUM - BraveWords Streaming New Album "Of Pure Sonic Violence"

March 16, 2015, 8 years ago

news heavy metal sanctrum

SANCTRUM - BraveWords Streaming New Album "Of Pure Sonic Violence"

Swedish assault combo, Sanctrum, have confirmed an April 2nd digital release date for the release of their sophomore album, Rot, via the band's recently-signed deal with Wormholedeath. The album, which features 10 tracks of pure sonic violence, was recorded during September/October 2014 and was produced by Lawrence Mackrory (F.K.Ü., Darkane).

Check out BraveWords' exclusive streaming of the album below:

Says the band: "We put our hearts and souls into the writing and recording of this album over the course of last year. The album is bigger, heavier, and more ferocious than we ever could imagine at the start of the writing process. It is our best work by far, and we can’t wait to share it with everyone.”




“Thousand Lies”
“Above Us All”
“This Time Around”
“The Sickness Within”
“Painting The River Red”
“The Ritual”
“On Justice”


Sanctrum lineup:

Irfan Cancar - vocals

Viktor Arfwedson - guitars

Emil Anter - bass

Oskar Odelbo - drums

Alex Tollin - guitars

Featured Video

ART OF ANARCHY – “Vilified”

ART OF ANARCHY – “Vilified”

Latest Reviews