ARSIS - A Celebration Of Guilt To Be Reissued With Bonus Material

July 5, 2011, 7 years ago

news arsis rarities

After originally being released in the spring of 2004, Willowtip Records has announce the reissue of the classic debut album from Virginia-based melodic tech death metal masters ARSIS, A Celebration Of Guilt.

The album will be remastered, and will include two bonus tracks not found on the original pressing. The release will feature expanded artwork, and will be packaged within a slipcase. The reissue will be released on August 9th.

The tracklisting:

'The Face Of My Innocence'

'Maddening Disdain'

'Seven Whispers Fell Silent'


'Worship Depraved'

'Carnal Ways To Recreate The Heart'

'Dust And Guilt'

'Elegant And Perverse'

'The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavement Letters'

'Looking To Nothing'

'Wholly Night'

'Painted Eyes' (Bonus Track)

'Veil Of Mourning Black' (Bonus Track)

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews