AVERSIONS CROWN Release “Prismatic Abyss” Music Video

January 11, 2017, a year ago

news heavy metal aversions crown

AVERSIONS CROWN Release “Prismatic Abyss” Music Video

Australian metal destroyers Aversions Crown will unleash their third album, Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The video for “Prismatic Abyss” is streaming below.

Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Whitechapel, Devildriver) from Audio Hammer.

Fans can now preorder the album with or without the limited Erebus / Parasites 7" from the Nuclear Blast web shop. Xenocide can also be preordered digitally from iTunes, Amazon (widgets below) and Google Play. Pre-order the album digitally via iTunes or Amazon and receive the songs "Ophiophagy" and "Erebus" instantly.

Xenocide tracklisting:

“Prismatic Abyss”
“The Soulless Acolyte”
“The Oracles Of Existence”
“Cynical Entity”
“Stillborn Existence”
“Cycles Of Haruspex”

"Prismatic Abyss" video:

“The Soulless Acolyte” drum playthrough:

“The Soulless Acolyte” track video:

“Ophiophagy” lyric video:







(Photo - Harley Folbigg)

Featured Audio

GUS G. - "Letting Go" (AFM)

GUS G. - "Letting Go" (AFM)

Featured Video

DECATUR Premier "Worst Enemy"

DECATUR Premier "Worst Enemy"

Latest Reviews