BUTCHER BABIES - Video Teasers For European Tour VIP Acoustic Performances Posted

February 24, 2018, 23 days ago

news butcher babies heavy metal

BUTCHER BABIES - Video Teasers For European Tour VIP Acoustic Performances Posted

Butcher Babies have returned to Europe for a February/March tour to crush stages and eardrums with their vicious live performances and explosive energy. The band is now offering a VIP package to the fans that includes a special private acoustic performance along with the usual early entry, meet & greet and merch. Go to this location for details.

Check out teasers for the acoustic sets below.


Stoked to do a little bit of this everyday across the pond. We also just added an old favorite to the acoustic party.. One that we haven't played in YEARS!!! Can u guess the song? 🤭 Spots are selling out so hurry to snag yours! 🤘❤️🤘 🎶Join us for #ButcherBabies Unplugged🎶 Hear the stories behind the songs and hang out with the band. We want to hear your questions about the music, the touring, the business etc.. Get your pre-party tix now at ButcherBabiesVIP.com (Link in bio) ONLY 30 AVAILABLE PER SHOW 🤘❤️🤘❤️🤘❤️🤘 Tue 20 Feb Nottingham, ENGLAND Rescue Rooms Wed 21 Feb Bristol, ENGLAND Thekla Thu 22 Feb Chester, ENGLAND Live Rooms Fri 23 Feb Birmingham, ENGLAND Asylum Sat 24 Feb Newcastle, ENGLAND Riverside Sun 25 Feb Glasgow, SCOTLAND G2 Tue 27 Feb Milton Keynes, ENGLANDCraufurd Arms Wed 28 Feb Norwich, ENGLAND Waterfront Thu 01 Mar Southampton, ENGLAND Joiners Fri 02 Mar Sheffield, ENGLAND Corporation Sat 03 Mar Manchester, ENGLAND Rebellion Sun 04 Mar London, ENGLAND The Dome Tue 06 Mar Bochum, GERMANY Rockpalast Wed 07 Mar Hamburg, GERMANY Logo Thu 08 Mar Jena, GERMANY F-Haus Fri 09 Mar Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC Futurum Music Bar Sat 10 Mar Graz, AUSTRIA Explosiv Sun 11 Mar Munich, GERMANY Backstage Club Tue 13 Mar Milan, ITALY Legend Club Wed 14 Mar Zurich, SWITZERLAND Klub Komplex Thu 15 Mar Mannheim, GERMANY Ms Connexion Complex Fri 16 Mar Zaandam, NETHERLANDS De Flux Sat 17 Mar Leiden, NETHERLANDS Gebr. de Nobel Sun 18 Mar Paris, FRANCE Backstage O' Sullivans #butcherbabies

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Butcher Babies (@butcherbabies) am

All dates for the upcoming UK / Europe headline tour are listed below.

24 - Newcastle, UK - Riverside
25 - Glasgow, UK - G2            
27 - Milton Keynes, UK - Craufurd Arms
28 - Norwich, UK - Waterfront

1 - Southampton, UK - Joiners
2 - Sheffield, UK - Corporation
3 - Manchester, UK - Rebellion
4 - London, UK - The Dome    
6 - Bochum, Germany - Rockpalast
7 - Hamburg, Germany - Logo
8 - Jena, Germany - F-Haus
9 - Prague, Czech Republic - Nova Chmelnice
10 - Graz, Austria - Explosiv
11 - Munich, Germany - Backstage Club
13 - Milan, Italy - Legend Club
14 - Zurich, Switzerland - Klub Komplex
15 - Mannheim, Germany - Ms Connexion Complex
16 - Zaandam, Netherlands - De Flux
17 - Leiden, Netherlands - Gebr. de Nobel

Butcher Babies' third studio album, Lilith, is out now via Century Media Records.

Lilith tracklisting:

“Burn The Straw Man”
“The Huntsman”
“Look What We've Done”
“Pomona (S**t Happens)”
“Underground And Overrated”

“Headspin” video:

“Lilith” video:

(Photo - Dean Carr)

Featured Audio

AT THE GATES - "To Drink From The Night Itself" (Century Media)

AT THE GATES - "To Drink From The Night Itself" (Century Media)

Featured Video

SHADYGROVE - "Scarlet Wood"

SHADYGROVE - "Scarlet Wood"

Latest Reviews