DEF LEPPARD - New Behind The Scenes Video - Stuff We've Never Played Before

August 8, 2019, 2 months ago

news def leppard hard rock

DEF LEPPARD - New Behind The Scenes Video - Stuff We've Never Played Before

Filmed July 27th in Saskatoon, SK, Def Leppard offer a rare glimpse into what goes on back stage at their concerts:

Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency will take over Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for 12 explosive nights, August 14th - September 7th. A video trailer can be found below.

Residency dates:

Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Tuesday, August 20
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7

Tickets may be purchased online here or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 8 PM.

Joe Elliott says, “Five years ago, we played our first ever residency in Las Vegas which was relatively new ground for a rock band giving this kind of experience… I have to say, we really enjoyed it! Being in one place for the best part of a month is vastly different to our normal city to city touring routine. Breaking this cycle adds another element to the experience for both us and the audience. We look forward to seeing you at the Zappos Theater this summer!”

“Planet Hollywood transformed the entertainment landscape in Las Vegas with the first pop residency,” said Jason Gastwirth, president of entertainment at Caesars Entertainment. “We are proud to be at the forefront of rock residencies as well and treat the city’s visitors to a new type of experience with Def Leppard.”

  



Featured Audio

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews