EVERGREY Premier “The Impossible” Music Video

September 29, 2016, 2 years ago

news heavy metal evergrey

EVERGREY Premier “The Impossible” Music Video

Evergrey have released a video for “The Impossible”, a track from new album, The Storm Within, released on September 9th via AFM Records. The new clip, directed by Patric Ullaeus, can be seen below.

Says the band: ““The Impossible” is the third of a series of videos we have shot for The Storm Within album. Working very closely with Patric Ullaeus and rEvolver Film Company our aim was to recreate the eerie and desolate sense we had while writing the songs for this - the 10th Evergrey album. One could say this is our first real attempt at inviting everyone into the cinematic world where we have been in mind and thought throughout this year while writing. We think the imagery speaks for itself. This is just the beginning. The storm is coming.”

The Storm Within entered the Billboard Charts in the following positions:

Top 200: #167
Top Indie: #48
Top Hard Music: #32
Top New Artist: #10
Current Hard Music: #14

The Storm Within tracklisting:

“Passing Trough”
“The Impossible”
“My Allied Ocean”
“In Orbit” (Featuring Floor Jansen)
“The Lonely Monarch”
“The Paradox Of The Flame” (Featuring Carina Englund)
“The Storm Within”

“Passing Through” lyric video:

“The Paradox Of The Flame” video:

“Distance” video:

Order the new album at this location.


Tom S. Englund - vocals, guitar
Henrik Danhage - guitar, backing vocals
Rikard Zander - keyboard, backing vocals
Jonas Ekdahl - drums
Johan Niemann - bass, backing vocals

Featured Audio

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

Latest Reviews