France's MYSTERY BLUE To Release Conquer The World Album; Details Revealed, Rough Track Streaming

November 23, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news mystery blue

French heavy metallers MYSTERY BLUE will release their seventh album, Conquer The World, on December 21st worldwide via Road Show Productions.

A rough studio version of the track 'Running With The Pack', featuring Andreas Babuschkin of PARAGON, can be streamed below:

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis (GRAVE DIGGER, REBELLION) at Black Solaris Studios, Frankfurt, Germany. The artwork and booklet was created by Jobert Mello, Sledgehammer Graphix.

Conquer The World tracklisting:

'Conquer The World'

'Innocent Crime'

'Running With The Pack'

'Evil Spell'

'Cruel Obession'

'Ticket To Hell'

'Keep On Dreaming'

'Road Of Despair'

'Behind Those Walls'

'Guardian Angel'

'Accroche-Toi À Tes Reves' (bonus track)

Mystery Blue’s current lineup includes female singer Nathalie Geyer, guitarist Frenzy Philippon, bass guitarist Matt Gabnai and drummer Vince Koehler.

A video teaser for Conquer The World can be seen below:

More on Mystery Blue here.

Featured Audio

PRIMAL FEAR – “I Am Alive” (Nuclear Blast)

PRIMAL FEAR – “I Am Alive” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

HOMICIDE Premieres “Scourge Of God”

HOMICIDE Premieres “Scourge Of God”

Latest Reviews