GENOCIDE PACT Debut "Pain Reprisal" Music Video

January 29, 2018, 10 months ago

news black death genocide pact

GENOCIDE PACT Debut "Pain Reprisal" Music Video

Washington, DC’s Genocide Pact are set to unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut, entitled Order Of Torment. The band have released a video for "Pain Reprisal", which can be found below.

Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Autopsy, Marduk, Pink Floyd), Order of Torment features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility.

Order Of Torment is due out February 2nd on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages and digital order are available via here, and all digital retail outlets here.

Order Of Torment tracklisting:

"Conquered And Disposed"
"Decimation Grid"
"Spawn Of Suffering"
"Pain Reprisal"
"Ascendancy Absolved"
"Structural Dissolution"
"Authoritarian Impulse"
"Blood Rejection"

"Pain Reprisal" video:

"Structural Dissolution":

"Conquered And Disposed":

Tour Dates:

2 - Washington, DC - Rock and Roll Hotel (with Mammoth Grinder)
3 - Richmond, VA - Strange Matter (with Mammoth Grinder)

Featured Audio

RED DRAGON CARTEL – “Crooked Man” (Frontiers)

RED DRAGON CARTEL – “Crooked Man” (Frontiers)

Featured Video

SOUNDSCAPE Premieres “Paradox”

SOUNDSCAPE Premieres “Paradox”

Latest Reviews