GUS G.'s Fearless - Official Documentary Streaming (Video)

May 8, 2018, 8 months ago

news heavy metal riff notes gus g. firewind

GUS G.'s Fearless - Official Documentary Streaming (Video)

Firewind guitarist Gus G. has released an official documentary on his new solo album, Fearless (out now). Watch below:

Fearless is the successor to 2015’s Brand New Revolution and marks the Firewind mastermind’s first release since exiting Ozzy Osbourne’s band in 2017. On Fearless, Gus joins forces with vocalist/bassist Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic) and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society). Order the album at this location.


"Letting Go"
"Mr Manson"
"Don't Tread On Me"
"Nothing To Say"
"Money For Nothing"
"Thrill Of The Chase"
"Big City"
"Last Of My Kind"

Bonus tracks on digipak/vinyl:

"Little Ain't Enough"

"Mr. Manson" lyric video:

"Fearless" video:

"Letting Go" video:

Track-by-track video:

Live dates:

8 - Hamburg, Germany - Knust
9 - Aschaffenburg, Germany - Colos-Saal
10 - Munchen, Germany - Backstage
11 - Essen, Germany - Turock


Gus G. (Guitar)
Dennis Ward (Vocals/Bass)
Will Hunt (Drums)

Featured Audio

KALIDIA - "Frozen Throne"

KALIDIA - "Frozen Throne"

Featured Video

FALLLEN LEGION Premieres "Monster Reborn"

FALLLEN LEGION Premieres "Monster Reborn"

Latest Reviews