MAGIC KINGDOM Release "MetAlmighty" Lyric Video

November 7, 2019, 6 months ago

news heavy metal magic kingdom

MAGIC KINGDOM Release "MetAlmighty" Lyric Video

Belgian symphonic speed metallers, Magic Kingdom, have released a lyric video for the title track of their MetAlmighty album, out via AFM Records on November 22. Watch the clip below, and pre order the album here.

The new album delivers 100% of what the fans are expecting, Dushan's splendid guitar work combined with the strong vocal performance of Michael Vescera puts flesh on the songs and zests artfulness.

"Michael's vocals are very expressive and passionate," notes Petrossi. "He always gives 100% and holds nothing back. We needed someone like him and are very glad that he is part of the band now.”

The bands sound has iron balls, is deeply rooted in melodic metal, and definitively has a mind of its own. The furious playing of Petrossi especially adds the neo-classical touch, no wonder that the excellent guitarist is compared to greats like Yngwie Malmsteen and Michael Romeo.

And so the new album MetAlmighty will hook up right there where Savage Requiem ended. The production of the new album delights with flawless and nuanced sound, which develops an amazing amount of pressure and an arc of suspense at the same time.


"Unleash The Dragon"
"Wizards And Witches"
"In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls"
"Fear My Fury"
"Rise From The Ashes, Demon"
"So Fragile"
"Temple Of No Gods"
"Just A Good Man"
"Dark Night, Dark Thoughts"
"King Without A Crown"

"MetAlmighty" lyric video:

"Fear My Fury" lyric video:

"Wizards And Witches":


Dushan Petrossi (guitars)
Michael Vescera (vocals)
Vassili Moltchanov (bass)
Michael Brush (drums)

Featured Audio

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

Featured Video

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

Latest Reviews