MEMORAIN Launch Video For 'False Positive'

February 10, 2014, 5 years ago

hot flashes news memorain

Greek thrashers MEMORAIN have released their new video, for the Seven Sacrifices album track 'False Positive'. The clip was directed by Terry Papoulias / Maingraph - Digital Works.

Memorain released Seven Sacrifices on October 4th, 2013 via Metal Scrap Records. The new album features special guest appearances from David Ellefson (MEGADETH), Jed Simon (STRAPPING YOUNG LAD) and Michael Gilbert (FLOTSAM AND JETSAM).

Seven Sacrifices tracklisting:

'A Stitch In Time'

'Worlds Apart'

'Course Correction'

'Trust And Blood'

'False Positive'

'The Hour Of Death'

'Seven Sacrifices'

'Blind Spot'

'Snow Falls'

'Bad Wolf'

'We All Fall Down'

'Course Correction':

Memorain is:

Ilias Papadakis - Guitar

Jason Mercury - Guitar

Andreas Boutos - Vocals

Dimitris Anestis - Bass

Tolis Mistiloglou - Drums

Featured Audio

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

Latest Reviews