PEARL JAM Announce 2020 European Summer Tour; Video Trailer

December 2, 2019, 12 days ago

news hard rock pearl jam

PEARL JAM Announce 2020 European Summer Tour; Video Trailer

Pearl Jam is returning to Europe in 2020. The band have announced 13 dates, listed below. Support over the dates will come from Idles, Pixies, and White Reaper. A video trailer can be found below.

A special ticket pre-sale for Ten Club members is underway. Eligible members go here for more info.

Public sale starts Saturday, December 7 at 10 AM, GMT/11 AM, CET/2 AM, PT for all non-festival dates. Visit the band's Tour Page for public sale information.

Tour dates:

June
23 - Frankfurt, Germany - Festhalle (with Idles)
25 - Berlin, Germany - Waldbühne (with Idles)
27 - Stockholm, Sweden - Lollapalooza Stockholm
29 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Royal Arena (with Idles)

July
2 - Werchter, Belgium - Rock Werchter Festival
5 - Imola, Italy - Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari (with Pixies)
7 - Vienna, Austria - Wiener Stadthalle (with White Reaper)
10 - London, UK - Hyde Park (with Pixies, White Reaper)
13 - Krakow, Poland - Tauron Arena (with White Reaper)
15 - Budapest, Hungary - Budapest Arena (with White Reaper)
17 - Zurich, Switzerland - Hallenstadion (with White Reaper)
19 - Paris, France - Metropolitan/Lollapalooza Paris
22 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Ziggo Dome (with White Reaper)



Featured Audio

BIFF BYFORD – “Welcome To The Show” (Silver Lining)

BIFF BYFORD – “Welcome To The Show” (Silver Lining)

Featured Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Latest Reviews