RAGNAROK - Collectors Of The King Artwork Revealed

January 12, 2010, 9 years ago

news life in black ragnarok

Norwegian black metallers RAGNAROK have unveiled the cover (photo left) for their new album, Collectors Of The King, due out in February/March via Regain Records.

The album - which was recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrköping last March - features the following tracklist


Stabbed By The Horns'

'Burning The Earth'

'In Honor Of Satan'

'Collectors Of The King'

'Eternal Damnation'

'The Ancient Crown Of Glory'

'May Madness Hunt You Down'

'Wisdom Of Perfection'.

Bonus track for vinyl LP - 'Maze Of The Abyss'.

Ragnorok's new lineup includes: HansFyrste (vocals), Brigge (guitar), Decepticon (bass and backing vocals) and Jontho (drums).

Featured Audio

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

Latest Reviews