Russia’s FORGET MY SILENCE Streaming Video For “Supersonic”

December 16, 2014, 4 years ago

news heavy metal forget my silence

Russia’s FORGET MY SILENCE Streaming Video For “Supersonic”

St. Petersburg five-piece Forget My Silence is already tearing up metal scenes across the world –but, with their reinvented sound that combines deathcore elements, heavy progressive/djent influence and searing guitar solos, the band is now set to take North America by storm.

Their new track “Supersonic”, produced by the world-famous Fredrik Nordström (Bring Me The Horizon, In Flames, Architects, Arch Enemy), is an excellent tease of what’s to come from the band’s upcoming and currently untitled full-length album. The video was directed by Kirill Osminin.


As mentioned above, stay tuned for more news and a full-length album coming soon in 2015. The band will be releasing a second track produced by Cameron Mizell (Memphis May Fire, Capture The Crown, A Skylit Drive) and will be releasing a teaser for it soon.

Supersonic can be purchased via iTunes.

Forget My Silence is:

Roma Sadygov - vocals

Grigoriy Kravchenko - lead guitar/new music

Elia Solonnikov - rhythm guitar

Mikhail Bystrov - bass

Benny Nagual - drums

Featured Audio

KALIDIA - "Frozen Throne"

KALIDIA - "Frozen Throne"

Featured Video

FALLLEN LEGION Premieres "Monster Reborn"

FALLLEN LEGION Premieres "Monster Reborn"

Latest Reviews