SOLACE OF REQUIEM Release The Great Awakening

November 19, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news solace of requiem

Virginia Beach, VA-based metallers SOLACE OF REQUIEM have released their third CD, The Great Awakening - produced by Andy Classen (KRISIUN, BELPHEGOR, ROTTING CHRIST) at Stage One Studio in Germany.

The link to buy the CD directly from the band (Via PayPal) is not available at this time, nor is the CD available through all of the distributors. However, the CD is currently available through Amazon and through CD Baby. The links for the PayPal shopping cart and the remaining distributors will be posted soon. Please check back periodically for updates to the CDs availability.

The Great Awakening tracklisting:

'The Great Awakening'

'Transcending The Archaic'


'Divine Punishment'


'Those Born To Suffer'

'Perspective From The Tesseract'

'Scourge Of Wills'

'Arctic Reflections'

'Homage To Shiva'

More on Solace Of Requiem at this location.

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

Latest Reviews