Texas’ DEATHGRIP Signs With DSN Music

June 25, 2014, 4 years ago

hot flashes news deathgrip dsn

Veteran Texas rockers have teamed up again to form the metal supergroup Deathgrip, featuring veteran singer Matt Story and guitarist Jimi Fritz. Deathgrip has signed a global distribution deal with DSN Music for their debut release, "we are pleased to announce that we will be signing a deal with DSN for the release of our upcoming CD" said Story. "After working with DSN in the past on other projects, the decision was an easy one."

Fritz has been the guitarist for the popular southwest metal group Creeper (co-founded with Story) for several years, which released their first album Welcome To Room #9 in 2012, which featured the hit single "M For Murder" on DSN. Matt Story recently exited the legendary metal group Omen, to join Fritz for the new project.

Deathgrip's debut album is scheduled for a worldwide release via DSN Music in spring of 2015, and will be available via online and mobile stores.

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

Latest Reviews