THE OUTLAWS Announce US Tour Dates

March 27, 2017, 2 years ago

news classic rock the outlaws

THE OUTLAWS Announce US Tour Dates

Southern rock legends, The Outlaws, will perform live shows throughout the year, including dates in the east and south of the United States. Currently confirmed dates are listed below:

8 - Anthem at Hard Rock - Sioux City, IA    
20 - Count Bassie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ    
21 - Penn's Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA    
22 - Lamp Theatre - Irwin, PA
29 - Beacon Theatre - Hopewell, VA
30 - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD    

21 - Wildflower! Arts and Music Festival - Richardson, TX    

25 - Sussex County Fairgrounds - Augusta, NJ    
30 - Infinity Hall - Norfolk, CT    

4 - Clearfiled County Fair - Clearfield, PA    
12 - Paramount Hudson Valley Theater - Peekskill, NY    

30 - The Family Arena - Saint Charles, MO    

The Outlaws recently released a lyric video for the song “Gunsmoke”, featured on the new double live album, Legacy Live. You can find the video below.

The Outlaws is a band of brothers bound together by history, harmony and the road. It’s about a group that respects its own legacy while refusing to be defined by its past. But most of all, it’s about playing live, playing for their audience. The sextet proves just how well this combination works with Legacy Live, out now via Steamhammer/SPV. Order the album at this location.

“I want people to hear this album and see our show and realize that The Outlaws are still there,” says founding member and front man Henry Paul. “Our goal is to unite the fans and bring the group back into the limelight.”


CD 1
“There Goes Another Love Song”
“Hurry Sundown”
“Hidin' Out In Tennessee”
“Freeborn Ma”
“Born To Be Bad”
“Song In The Breeze”
“Girl From Ohio”
“Grey Ghost”

CD 2
“South Carolina”
“So Long”
“Cold Harbor”
“Trail Of Tears”
“It's About Pride”
“Knoxville Girl”
“Green Grass & High Tides Forever”
“(Ghost) Riders In The Sky”

“Gunsmoke” lyric video:

“It’s About Pride” lyric video:


Henry Paul - guitars, vocals
Monte Yoho - drums
Chris Anderson - lead guitar, vocals
Randy Threet - bass, vocals
Dave Robbins - keyboards, vocals
Steve Grisham - lead guitar, vocals

Featured Audio

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

Featured Video

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

Latest Reviews