TROLLFEST - Helluva Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

November 24, 2016, 2 years ago

news heavy metal trollfest

TROLLFEST - Helluva Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

Norwegian Balkan metallers, Trollfest, will release their new album, Helluva, on February 24th via NoiseArt Records.

Their seventh studio album promises to be a helluva album. The Trolls once more bring their mix of extreme metal and balkan influences to a new level with an added brass section, combined with more kaos.

Today, the band reveal the cover art for the upcoming album. Says the band: “Look at our splendid cover people! We have once again allied ourselves with the ever brilliant master pen Jonas Darnell. As you can see the cover has a picture of Professor Otto, Camouflage Clair and Steel Sarah while they are running from something deep in the caves of the earth where they are looking for the mother troll Helluva.”


“This Is Just The Intro”
“Professor Otto”
“Spelunking Sisters”
“Gigantic Cave”
“Steel Sarah”
“Hen Of Hades”
“Reiten mit ein Fisch”
“Fräulein Helluva”
“La Grande Finale”
“What A Good Idea”

Bonus tracks (Digipak)
“Don Gnomo Vega”

Helluva will be available in the following formats:

- CD-Digipak incl. Helluva-Patch
- Gold Vinyl incl. Poster
- Mint Vinyl incl. Poster
- Silver Vinyl incl. Poster
- Black Vinyl incl. Poster
- Download and Streaming

Studio Trailer #1:

Studio Trailer #2:

Featured Audio

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

Latest Reviews