ULCERATE Part Ways With Live Guitarist; The Destroyers of All Album Artwork And Release Date Revealed, Track Available For Download

October 27, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news ulcerate

Auckland, New Zealand-based metallers ULCERATE will release their third full-length album, The Destroyers Of All, on January 25th, 2011 through Willowtip Records.

Ambitious, oppressive and expansive, with a strict adherence to the tradition of total bleakness the band is becoming known for, The Destroyers Of All presents the most atmospheric and challenging listen from the band to date.

The Destroyers Of All will feature the following tracklisting:

'Burning Skies'

'Dead Oceans'

'Cold Becoming'


'The Hollow Idols'


'The Destroyers Of All'

The track 'Dead Oceans' is available for download here.

A message from the band states: "In other news, we have reached a decision recently to part ways with live second guitarist Oliver Goater, although we are of course gracious for his work with us over the past 2 years. The album will be released as the core 3 writing members - we have however been working with a new live second guitarist, William Cleverdon - who is already proving to be an outstanding addition to the line-up. Live shows will commence in 2011."

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

Latest Reviews