UNEARTH Announce March 2019 European Co-Headlining Tour With DARKEST HOUR

November 9, 2018, 5 months ago

news unearth darkest hour heavy metal

UNEARTH Announce March 2019 European Co-Headlining Tour With DARKEST HOUR

Unearth have confirmed a November 23rd release date for their new album, Extinction(s), via Century Media Records. In support of the album, the band has just announced a co-headline European tour with Darkest Hour in March/April 2019! Support acts will be Misery Signals, Malevolence and Left Behind.

Unearth frontman Trevor Phipps comments: “It's been over two years since we've set foot in Europe and we are more than ready to return for the Death to False Metalcore tour. Hitting the road alongside our brothers in Darkest Hour as well as the stacked package of Misery Signals, Malevolence and Left Behind is something we are very much looking forward to. See you soon Europe!”

Dates are as follows:

21 - Köln, Germany - Essigfabrik  
22 - Brugge, Belgium - Het Entrepot  
23 - London, UK - ULU (w/o Malevolence)  
24 - Utrecht , Netherlands - Tivoli Pandora  
25 - Wiesbaden, Germany - Schlachthof  
26 - Hamburg, Germany - Markthalle  
27 - Berlin, Germany - SO36  
28 - Munich, Germany - Backstage   
29 - Leipzig, Germany - Conne Island  
30 - Prague, Czech Republic - Futurum  
31 - Budapest, Hungary - A38  

1 - Vienna, Austria - Arena

Unearth will hit the road this month with Fit For An Autopsy. The first leg of the tour has The Agony Scene and Traitors rounding out the package. These shows run from November 2nd through November 18th.  

Unearth has announced a second leg of the tour, which kicks off November 19th in Cincinnati, OH. Again they will hit the road with Fit For An Autopsy and The Agony Scene. I Am will join the tour beginning on November 23rd. A complete list of dates can be found below.

Vocalist Trevor Phipps on the tour announcement:

"The feedback for this tour has been great, so we've decided to make it a full coast to coast run.  Fit for an Autopsy and the Agony Scene will be continuing on with us on the western portion while I AM will take the place of Traitors starting November 23."

He continues, "We're excited to get back on the road and play songs from our new record 'Extinction(s)' as well as songs from our entire catalog."

New dates:

November (with Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene)
19 - Cincinnati, OH - Northside Yacht Club
20 - Springfield, MO - The Complex
21 - Merriam, KS - Aftershock

November (with Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene, I Am)
23 - Denver, CO - Oriental Theater
24 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex
26 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon
27 - Portland, OR - Dante's
28 - Sacramento, CA - Holy Diver
29 - San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
30 - Los Angeles, CA - Union

December (with Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene, I Am)
1 - Mesa, AZ - Club Red

Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Body Count, Gojira, Thy Art Is Murder, Silent Planet) handled the production duties for Extinction(s) at Graphic Nature Studios.

The album will be available in the following formats:

- CD Jewelcase
- LP - Tiger’s Eye (Yellow Smoke) – Limited to 600 copies (Available in stores and online in North America)
- LP - Clear Smoke – Limited to 200 copies (exclusively available at FYE)
- LP - Clear Blue – Limited to 200 copies (Band Exclusive available Unearth’s webstore)
- LP + CD – Orange (availability in stores and online in Europe)
- LP + CD – Dark Green – Limited to 100 copies (exclusively available at cmdistro.de)
- Digital & Streaming

Pre-order via the following links:

- Various music services
- Band Store (T-Shirt bundles & band exclusive clear blue)
- Century Media US Store (Tiger’s Eye LP and CD)
- Century Media Europe/CM Distro Store (Exclusive dark green LP and CDs)
- Apple Digital
- Amazon Digital


"Cultivation Of Infection"
"The Hunt Begins"
"Hard Lined Downfall"
"King Of The Arctic"
"No Reprisal"
"One With The Sun"

"Survivalist" lyric video:


Featured Audio

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

Latest Reviews