WEDNESDAY 13 Auctioning Off Rare Personal Items

August 23, 2017, a year ago

news wednesday 13 rarities

WEDNESDAY 13 Auctioning Off Rare Personal Items

"Calling All Corpses! Tour time is right around the corner, and we have 45 shows coming up in 11 different countries," says Wednesday 13. "We are cleaning out the grave here and putting up some special eBay items to help out with tour funds." Items up for grabs include:

Stage Microphone, Mask, Tour Laminates Set

 Custom Made Stage Worn Mask

Monsters Of The Universe Record Store Day Test Pressing Vinyl

To view and/or bid on these items, and more, visit this location; auctions end Tuesday, August 29th.

The duke of spook, Wednesday 13, has announced the second leg of headlining dates supporting his latest album, Condolences. 

"We are excited to continue our Condolences Across America Tour to the east coast of the USA," commented Wednesday. "We have been having a blast with our new stage show and playing the new songs live. Looking forward to seeing everyone at the shows."

Confirmed dates are as follows:

21 - The Warehouse - Clarksville, TN
22- The Concourse at The International - Knoxville, TN
23 - Ground Zero - Spartanburg, NC
24 - State Theater - St. Petersburg, FL
26 - The Masquerade (Hell Room) - Atlanta, GA
29 - Canal Club - Richmond, VA
30 - Shocktober Fest - Sinking Spring, PA

1 - One Centre Square - Easton, PA
3 - Diesel Concert Lounge - Pittsburg, PA
4 - Machine Shop - Flint, MI
5 - Rockpile - Toronto, CAN
6 - Rockpile - Toronto, CAN
7 - Piranha Bar - Montreal, CAN
8 - Brass Monkey - Ottawa, CAN
9 - Middle East (Downstairs) - Cambridge, MA
10 - Saint Vitus - Brooklyn, NY
12 - HMAC - Harrisburg, PA
13 - The Agora - Cleveland, OH
14 - Aftershock - Kansis City, MO
15 - Outland Ballroom - Springfield, MO
19 - Sunshine Studios - Colorado Springs, CO
20 - Mesa Theater - Grand Junction, OR
21 - Diamondz Event Center - Jerome, ID

Condolences was released on June 2nd, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie). Artwork was created by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, Nevermore).

“Cruel To You” video:

“Blood Sick” video:

"What The Night Brings" video:

Featured Audio

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

Featured Video

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

Latest Reviews