ABDICATION - ‘Revenge To Heaven’ Lyric Video Posted

June 19, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news abdication

Moscow-based melodic death metal band ABDICATION will release their debut album, Broken World, on June 25th Grailight Productions.

Broken World tracklisting:


‘Revenge To Heaven’

‘Death Wind’

‘Eternal Freedom’

‘Broken World’


‘Book Of The Dead’

‘Fools And Liars’

‘Forged In Northern Sky’

‘Story Of Sage’


‘Heavens Fall’

‘Whenever, Wherever’ (SHAKIRA cover)

‘Revenge To Heaven’ lyric video:


Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

DIVINITY - "Atlas"

DIVINITY - "Atlas"

Latest Reviews