ABRIOSIS Release New Album For Free Download

February 1, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news abriosis

Vancouver death metal band ABRIOSIS have released their new EP entitled Vessel, today, February 1st.

The album is now available for free download in its entirety at the band’s website. Physical copies are also available for purchase their as well.

Guitarist Taylor Lipton commented: "Vessel is what we've been striving towards for year. We feel it truly defines the sound of Abriosis, and foreshadows our future endeavours."

Vessel marks the first Abriosis recording to feature the band's new vocalist, Alxs Ness (ex-WITHOUT MERCY). Ness' YouTube channel has attracted over one million views split between her death metal vocal covers and vocal technique/advice videos.

Artwork for the album was created by Alison Lilly.

Tracklisting is as follows:



‘Peering Into Oblivion’


The band previously released the track ‘Crypsis’ for streaming. Check it out below:

More on Abriosis here.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews