AC/DC - Limited Edition-Deluxe Version Of Black Ice Detailed

August 31, 2008, 11 years ago

news ac rock hard dc

The official AC/DC Store has announced that a Deluxe Edition of AC/DC' upcoming album, Black Ice, will be available. This limited edition hardcover deluxe package features a 30-page expanded booklet with exclusive new illustrations, studio and live photographs of AC/DC.

The tracklisting is as follows: 'Rock 'N Roll Train', 'Skies On Fire', 'Big Jack', 'Anything Goes', 'War Machine', 'Smash 'N Grab', 'Spoilin' For A Fight', 'Wheels', 'Decibel', 'Stormy May Day', 'She Likes Rock 'N Roll', 'Money Made', 'Rock N Roll Dream', 'Rocking All The Way', 'Black Ice'.

AC/DC guitarist Angus Young and singer Brian Johnson can be heard talking about Black Ice - click on the new KnuckleTracks Online Audio Player on the left-hand-side of to listen and to hear the first single, 'Rock 'N' Roll Train'.

Black Ice, the band's first studio album in eight years, will be released on October 20th with three different collectible covers. Black Ice features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC,

AC/DC will embark on a major world tour, the group's first since 2001, beginning late October.

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

Latest Reviews