AC/DC's Angus Young, Brian Johnson Comment On New Album; Audio Available

August 31, 2008, 9 years ago

news ac rock hard dc

AC/DC guitarist Angus Young and singer Brian Johnson can be heard talking about the band's new album, Black Ice - click on the new KnuckleTracks Online Audio Player on the left-hand-side of to listen and to hear the first single, 'Rock 'N' Roll Train'.

Black Ice, the band's first studio album in eight years, will be released on October 20th with three different collectible covers (pictured). Black Ice features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC,

AC/DC will embark on a major world tour, the group's first since 2001, beginning late October.

Black Ice features the following tracklisting: 'Rock 'N Roll Train', 'Skies On Fire', 'Big Jack', 'Anything Goes', 'War Machine', 'Smash 'N Grab', 'Spoilin' For A Fight', 'Wheels', 'Decibel', 'Stormy May Day', 'She Likes Rock 'N Roll', 'Money Made', 'Rock N Roll Dream', 'Rocking All The Way', 'Black Ice'.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews