ADRENALINE MOB Announces US Tour Dates; Covers EP To Be Released In March

January 31, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news adrenaline mob us ep

In support of their album Omerta and debut single, ‘Come Undone’, ADRENALINE MOB - featuring Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), Mike Portnoy (ex-DREAM THEATER), and Mike Orlando (SONIC PUMP) - will be commencing a US tour on March 12th.

Additionally on that day, the band will be releasing Coverta, an 8-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the band’s favorite songs. Long time fans of Portnoy are aware of the multiple cover CDs he has released with Dream Theater and with Neal Morse. Coverta is the first CD of covers recorded by Adrenaline Mob.

Coverta tracklisting:

'High Wire' (BADLANDS)

'Stand Up And Shout' (DIO)

'Break On Through' (THE DOORS)

'Romeo Delight' (VAN HALEN)

'Barracuda' (HEART)

'Kill The King' (RAINBOW)

'The Lemon Song' (LED ZEPPELIN)

'The Mob Rules' (BLACK SABBATH)

The tour will consist of two legs this spring. The dates for the first leg are as follows:


12 - New Haven CT - Toads Place
13 - New York NY - Marlin - Webster Hall
14 - Pittsburgh PA - Altar Bar
15 - Allentown PA - Crocodile Rock
16 - West Springfield VA - Empire
18 - Jacksonville FL - Brewster’s Roc Bar
19 - Tampa FL - Orpheum
20 - Orlando FL - The Haven
22 - Houston TX - Scout Bar
23 - San Antonio TX - Backstage Live
24 - Dallas TX - Trees
26 - Albuquerque NM - Launch Pad
27 - Phoenix AZ - Joe's Grotto
28 - San Diego CA - Brick By Brick
29 - Las Vegas NV - Cheyenne Saloon
30 - Los Angeles CA - Roxy


1 - Colorado Springs CO - Black Sheep
2 - Kansas City KS - The Voodoo Lounge
4 - St Louis MO - Fubar
5 - Nashville TN - Exit IN
6 - Atlanta GA - Masquerade
7 - Richmond VA - Kingdom

Tickets for all shows go on sale this weekend. NOTHING MORE will be the support act on the first leg.

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews