ANTHEM - Cover Art And Tracklist Of New Album Available, Tour Dates Announced For Japan

June 8, 2011, 7 years ago

hot flashes news anthem

Japanese metal veterans ANTHEM will release their new album, Heraldic Device, in July. It can be pre-ordered at this location.

The complete tracklist is as follows:

'The Sign'



'Blind Alley'


'Wayfaring Man'

'Code Of The Silence'

'In The Dead Of Night'


'Living Proof'

Anthem are due to hit the road in Japan this July. Their schedule is as follows:


10 - Cube Garden - Sapporo
15 - Drum Be-1 - Fukuoka
16 - Umeda Akaso - Osaka
18 - Electric Lady Land - Nagoya
23 - Club Citta - Kawasaki

Featured Audio

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

Latest Reviews