AWAKENING SUN Release New Album Imbalance

April 8, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news awakening sun

Lithuanian/Dutch metallers AWAKENING SUN have released their new album, Imbalance.

Imbalance tracklisting:

‘Message From The Black Crow’


‘What I’ve Become’

‘The Sky Is Falling’

‘Wake Me Up’

‘False Mirror’

‘Number 5’

‘In The Clouds Of Dust’

‘Ashen Rain’

‘In The Clouds Of Dust’ (old version, bonus track)

Lyric video ‘In The Clouds Of Dust’:

Video ‘Edgewalking’:

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews