BATTLE BEAST - New Album Track-By-Track Part 3

May 8, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news battle beast

Finland's BATTLE BEAST return with new lead vocalist Noora Louhimo and their second full-length album. Produced and mixed by the band in JKB Studios Helsinki and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, the new record will simply be entitled Battle Beast, and is set for a release via Nuclear Blast on May 17th.

The band has now uploaded the third part of their track-by-track series to featuring bassist Eero Sipilä and keyboardist Janne Björkroth presenting snippets of the tracks: 'Fight, Kill, Die', 'Black Ninja', 'Rain Man' and the bonus track 'Shutdown':

Part 2 presenting snippets of the tracks: 'Raven', 'Into The Heart Of Danger', 'Machine Revolution', 'Golden Age', 'Kingdom'.

Part 1 presenting snippets of the tracks: 'Let It Roar', 'Out Of Control':

The cover artwork, created by Claudio Bergamin (HALFORD, ARJEN A. LUCASSEN, MAGICA), can be seen below:

The tracklisting of the limited Battle Beast CD edition is as follows:

'Let It Roar'

'Out Of Control'

'Out On The Streets'



'Into The Heart Of Danger'

'Machine Revolution'

'Golden Age'


'Over The Top'

'Fight, Kill, Die'

'Black Ninja'

'Rain Man'

Bonus track:


The album’s first single, 'Into The Heart Of Danger' was recently released in the form of a viral video, including first reactions to the album by the international music press. Watch below:

Check out an album trailer below:

More on Battle Beast at this location.

Featured Audio

AFTERMATH - "Diethanasia" (The Label Group)

AFTERMATH - "Diethanasia" (The Label Group)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews