July 10, 2008, 10 years ago

news benediction wolfbrigade rarities

BENEDICTION has issued the following announcement:

"We will be teaming up with our mates WOLFBRIGADE to release a limited 7" EP in August/September. We will have two tracks each on it and they are all unreleased songs. This will be limited to 2000 pieces worldwide. Also, a picture disc will be available in a limited run of 500 copies. It will be released by Feto Records.

The Wolfbrigade tracks are 'War From Within' and 'The Enemy: Reality'. The Benediction tracks are 'Hell's Gate' and 'Largactyl'.

This version of 'Largactyl will be a different version to the one on the Killing Music album. We have a new guest on lead vocals. He is an innovator of the crust/punk/metal scene, but you will have to wait until the release to find out who it is!"

As previously reported, Benediction's brand new album, Killing Music, will be released August 22nd.

Featured Audio

POWERWOLF - "Incense And Iron" (Napalm)

POWERWOLF - "Incense And Iron" (Napalm)

Featured Video

MY HOLLOW Premiere "And Now We Fall"

MY HOLLOW Premiere "And Now We Fall"

Latest Reviews