BLACK SABBATH - Set-List For Tonight Birmingham Show Revealed?

May 19, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news black sabbath has received what appears to be BLACK SABBATH's set-list for their show tonight (May 19th) at the O2 Academy in Birmingham. The band's return to their home city for the first time in thirteen years will feature three-quarters of the original line-up: guitarist Tony Iommi, singer Ozzy Osbourne and bassist Geezer Butler. Drummer Tommy Clufetos is replacing Bill Ward which was revealed earlier today in a statement by Geezer Butler.

Black Sabbath's rumoured set-list:

'Into The Void'

'Under The Sun'


'War Pigs'

'Wheels Of Confusion'

'Electric Funeral'

'Black Sabbath'

'The Wizard'

'Behind The Wall Of Sleep'


'Fairies Wear Boots'

'Lord Of This World'

'Tomorrow's Dream'

'Sweet Leaf' (edit)

'Symptom Of The Universe' (edit)

Drum solo

'Iron Man'

'Dirty Women'

'Children Of the Grave'

'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath' (edit)


Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews