BLACK STAR RIDERS - Ricky Warwick, Damon Johnson Talk First Single In New Video

March 21, 2013, 4 years ago

news rock hard black star riders

In the video below, BLACK STAR RIDERS vocalist Ricky Warwick and guitarist Damon Johnson talk about 'Bound For Glory', the first single from their debut album, All Hell Breaks Loose.

The track can be heard streaming at this location.

Guitarist Scott Gorham adds: “When it came time to pick one of these songs as a single, we had a really hard time. There are so many really great tracks here and everyone had their favourites. But in the end, we all agreed that 'Bound For Glory' is the perfect choice and represents what Black Star Riders is all about.”

Nuclear Blast will release All Hell Breaks Loose worldwide on the following dates:

May 21st – Japan

May 22nd - Sweden

May 24th – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Norway, Australia

May 27th – UK, France, BeNeLux, Poland, Czech Republic, Denmark, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Greece, Ireland

May 28th – US, Canada, Italy, South America

Produced and mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (LED ZEPPELIN, IRON MAIDEN, AEROSMITH, RUSH), the tracklisting for All Hell Breaks Loose is as follows:

'All Hell Breaks Loose'

'Bound For Glory'

'Kingdom Of The Lost'


'Kissin’ The Ground'

'Hey Judas'

'Hoodoo Voodoo'

'Valley Of The Stones'

'Someday Salvation'

'Before The War'

'Blues Ain't So Bad'

For more details and tour dates visit

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews