BLEED FROM WITHIN Release 'Uprising' Video

February 22, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news bleed from within

Scottish metal force BLEED FROM WITHIN will release their new album, Uprising, on March 25th in Europe and April 2nd in North America via Century Media. The video for the album's title track can be seen below:

Uprising tracklisting:



'It Lives in Me'

'Nothing. No One. Nowhere.'

'Escape Yourself'


'I Am Oblivion'


'Our Divide'


'The War Around Us'



The band are offering a new preview of Uprising via The Uprising Diaries - Episode 2 (Guitars), which can be seen below:

Check out a previously posted artwork trailer below:

'It Lives In Me', the first track and video launched off Uprising, can be seen below:

If you like what you hear you can still download 'It Lives In Me' at no cost here.

Upon its release Bleed From Within will support metal titans TESTAMENT as well as SHADOWS FALL on the European mainland. Tour dates with Testament, Shadows Fall include:


16 - Reggio Emilia, Italy - Tempo Rock Club
17 - Nürnberg, Germany - Rockfabrik
18 - Dresden, Germany - Schlachthof
20 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA Longhorn
21 - Wiesbaden, Germany - Schlachthof
22 - Hamburg, Germany - Docks
23 - Cologne, Germany - Live Music Hall
25 - Munich, Germany - Backstage
26 - Prague, Czech Republic - Nová Chmelnice
27 - Krakow, Poland - Studio Klub
28 - Berlin, Germany - Huxleys Neue Welt

UK headlining tour dates:


16 - Southampton, UK - Joiners
17 - Cardiff, UK - Clwb Ifor Bach
18 - London, UK - Underworld
19 - Plymouth, UK - White Rabbit
20 - Bristol, UK - Hit The Deck Festival
21 - Nottingham, UK - Hit The Deck Festival
23 - Birmingham, UK - O2 Academy 3
24 - Manchester, UK - Academy 3
25 - Leeds, UK - The Cockpit
26 - Glasgow, UK - Cathouse

More on Bleed From Within at this location.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews