BON JOVI - German Concert To Be Streamed Live, Free Of Charge

June 6, 2011, 6 years ago

news rock hard bon jovi

2010's biggest tour is rolling back into Europe this month and BON JOVI will be giving fans across the globe a chance to experience the live show from the comfort of their homes.

The record breaking band will be streaming the first 30 minutes of their show live from Olympic Stadium in Munich, Germany in front of an 80,000 strong crowd and millions watching via the internet, courtesy of Ustream.

Just click on any of these links to watch at BonJovi.com on June 12th at:

10am (Los Angeles, PST)

1pm (New York, EST)

6pm (London, GMT)

7pm (Berlin, CEST)

Or simply watch it live below:


Streaming live video by Ustream

The Munich show will act as a special preview for Bon Jovi’s European tour, kicking off in Zagreb June 8th, and blazing across the continent before finishing at Lisbon’s Parque De Belavista. The band will play 24 dates across the UK and Europe, following their incredible 12 night stand at London’s O2 Arena last summer, playing to over 190,000 people.

Nearing three decades into an incredible career, Bon Jovi shows no sign of slowing down. Globally, the Grammy Award-winning band has sold more than 125 million albums, and performed more than 2,700 concerts in over 50 countries for more than 35 million fans. Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Island Def Jam Music Group) debuted at #1 around the world in November, with the band’s three-decade-spanning retrospective charting higher and selling more copies in its first week than their 1994 Cross Road release, which has sold more than 21 million copies to date. Previously, the band’s Lost Highway Tour was named the #1 tour of 2008.

Featured Audio

BLACK SABBATH - "Paranoid" (Live) (Eagle Vision)

BLACK SABBATH - "Paranoid" (Live) (Eagle Vision)

Featured Video

BLACK WATER RISING Premier "Payback"

BLACK WATER RISING Premier "Payback"

Latest Reviews