CANNIBAL CORPSE - Dead Human Collection: 25 Years Of Death Metal Box Set Contents Image Revealed

January 29, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news cannibal corpse

CANNIBAL CORPSE will be releasing a box set to commemorate their 25th anniversary: Dead Human Collection: 25 Years Of Death Metal.

The box will be in stores on March 19th and is available for pre-order, along with the previously announced series of Cannibal Corpse picture discs, at this location.

An image of the box set contents can be seen below:

Box set includes:

- 12 full-length studio albums with new artwork in a 12 CD foldout case:

CD 1 - Eaten Back to Life (1990)

CD 2 - Butchered At Birth (1991)

CD 3 - Tomb of the Mutilated (1992)

CD 4 - The Bleeding (1994)

CD 5 - Vile (1996)

CD 6 - Gallery of Suicide (1998)

CD 7 - Bloodthirst (1999)

CD 8 - Gore Obsessed (2002)

CD 9 - The Wretched Spawn (2004)

CD 10 - Kill (2006)

CD 11 - Evisceration Plague (2009)

CD 12 - Torture (2012)

- 12" x 12" artist prints of all 13 original Cannibal Corpse album covers: Eaten Back to Life, Butchered At Birth, Tomb Of The Mutilated, The Bleeding, Vile, Gallery Of Suicide, Bloodthirst, Gore Obsessed, The Wretched Spawn, Kill, Evisceration Plague, Torture, Torturing And Eviscerating Live
- 2013 Cannibal Corpse calendar
- Torturing And Eviscerating Live concert CD and LP (picture disc) recorded in Tampa 2010 / Milwaukee 2012

'A Skull Full Of Maggots'


'I Cum Blood'

'Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead'

'Devoured By Vermin'

'I Will Kill You'

'Pounded Into Dust'

'Pit Of Zombies'

'The Wretched Spawn'

'Make Them Suffer'

'Evisceration Plague'

'Scourge Of Iron'

For more details visit

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews