CONQUEST OF STEEL To Release Digital Single

November 2, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news conquest of steel

True metallers CONQUEST OF STEEL will release their download-only single 'All Men Must Die' on Monday, November 4th. The track will be available for download from all major stores, including: iTunes, Amazon and many more.

'All Men Must Die' is the precursor to Conquest Of Steel's fourth album, Of Fire And Steel, which combines the classic sounds of IRON MAIDEN, MANOWAR, and WASP. The album will be released via No Face Records on December 2nd, and will be available on CD, LP, MC and digital download.

Head to this location for more information.

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews