DARKALL SLAVES Will Release New Single ‘Abysses Of Seclusion’ On June 3rd

April 30, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news darkall slaves

Kaotoxin Records will release a new single from French U.S.-style Death Metallers DARKALL SLAVES on June 3 (June 4th in the UK). Abysses Of Seclusion, from the revamped, two-vocalist band - featuring past and present members of UNSU, AMPUTATED REPUGNANCE and VISCERAL CARNAGE - began as a pre-production demo (Tsun Tsun Productions) that Kaotoxin decided to release it as a single featuring two tracks (plus an intro) of bulldozer-ing brutal death metal performed in a style that is distinctly American.

Abysses Of Seclusion tracklisting:


‘Mindless Damnation’

‘Abysses Of Seclusion’

Darkall Slaves is:

Moots - vocals

Markus - vocals

Gaut - guitars

Mupp's- drums

Alex – bass

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews