DEATH WOLF - 'Bloodscent' 7" Due In December; Full-Length Album Coming Early Next Year

November 14, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news death wolf

DEATH WOLF, the horror/death rock project formerly known as DEVILS WHOREHOUSE and spearheaded by MARDUK guitarist Morgan Håkansson, released their debut album 2011. Now, the first new material is about to be released.

On December 17th a limited edition 7" vinyl, entitled 'Bloodscent', including two brand new tracks will be unleashed... the harbinger for the second Death Wolf full-length album, which is expected in early 2013.

The title and tracklisting of the new album will be unveiled very soon. There are also plans being drawn up for touring. Until then, be sure to get a copy of the 'Bloodscent' 7", which will be limited to only 500 hand-numbered copies worldwide.

'Bloodscent' tracklisting:

Side A:

'Snake Mountain'

Side B:

'Sudden Bloodletter'

More on Death Wolf here.

Featured Audio

ROBB FINLAYSON - "Winter's Apprentice" (Independent)

ROBB FINLAYSON - "Winter's Apprentice" (Independent)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Premiers “Big Bad Wolf”

RICH DAVIS Premiers “Big Bad Wolf”

Latest Reviews