DEEP PURPLE - Historic 20-Minute Video Clip From Come Taste The Band-Era

June 28, 2013, 2 years ago

news deep purple rarities

Following the release of DEEP PURPLE's critically acclaimed 1975 album, Come Taste The Band, the Mark IV line-up - featuring David Coverdale (lead vocals), Tommy Bolin (guitars), Glenn Hughes (bass/vocals), Jon Lord (keyboards, piano, synthesizer) and Ian Paice (drums, percussion) - hit the road to promote the album with two New Zealand shows.

Check out this historic video from 1975 below:

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews