DIGNITY Release Balance Of Power Album Teaser

December 14, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news dignity

Austria/Denmark-based melodic metallers DIGNITY, featuring vocalist Sören "Nico" Adamsen (ex-ARTILLERY), have released a teaser clip for their upcoming sophomore album, entitled Balance Of Power. Watch the clip below: Balance Of Power will be released in early 2013 via Napalm Records. The album was recorded at Wild One Music Studio in Vienna. The artwork for Balance Of Power, created by Anthony Devine, can be seen below:
Dignity lineup: Søren Nico Adamsen – Vocals Phil Porter – Guitars John Boy Bastard – Bass Frank Pitters – Keys Roland Navratil - Drums
More on Dignity at this location.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews