DIRGE - Hyperion Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

January 27, 2014, 5 years ago

hot flashes news dirge

France's DIRGE will release their new album, Hyperion, on March 14th (April 15th in North America) via Debemur Morti Productions in digipack CD and 2x12" gatefold LP. The artwork and full tracklisting for Hyperion are now unveiled.

Dirge collaborated with several talented guests on Hyperion, including Nicolas Dick (KILL THE THRILL), Tara Vanflower (LYCIA) and Milena Rousseau (MIRODA). The conceptual visual art was realized and conceived by Axël Kriloff and Stefan Thanneur (CHAOS ECHOES, P.H.O.B.O.S).




'Venus Claws'

'Hyperion Under Glass'



The vinyl version will contain two bonus tracks, 'Distance' and 'Absence'.

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews