EMERGENCY GATE - Audio Snippets And Video Teaser For New Album Online

December 26, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news emergency gate

German metallers EMERGENCY GATE have issued audio snippets from their forthcoming album, You, and a video teaser featuring comments from Mille Petrozza (KREATOR), Chris Bay (FREEDOM CALL) and Stefano Fiori (GRAVEWORM). Check out the material below:

The tracklist is as follows:


'Force United'


'Feeling Inside'

'Liar's Truth'




'Lean on Words'



'Say Goodbye'


'Dark Passenger' (Limited Edition only)

'Dead Down Below' (Limited Edition only)

'Contest the Fight' (Limited Edition only)

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews