FAETHOM Reveal Artwork, Tracklisting For Debut Album

August 29, 2011, 9 years ago

hot flashes news faethom

Hailing from Fort Lauderdale, FL, horror-themed extreme metal band FAETHOM has revealed the artwork for their upcoming debut concept album, titled In The Name Of The Father, The Son, And The Unholy, scheduled to be released in mid-September.

Check out the artwork below:

In The Name Of The Father, The Son, And The Unholy will contain the following 16 tracks:


'The Letter'

'Thou Shall Follow'

'By The Lake Of Sacred Eyes'

'Beware The King'

'The Accused And The Damned'

'A Promise'

'At The Witch’s Door'

'Live In Dread'


'A Lifetime Of Emptiness'

'Break The Vow'

'Ophelia’s Prayer'

'Lullaby For Heathen Spawn'

'Child Of Mine'

'Bleakest Fate'

To learn more about the band, visit this location.

Featured Audio

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

Featured Video

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

Latest Reviews